PTO Officers


President: Jen Snyder

Treasurer: Meteicha Green

Secretary: Katie Russell

PTO Meeting Schedule

PTO meetings are held monthly at 5:30 in the teachers' lounge. Everyone is welcome! If you have a topic that you would like to address, please contact the school prior to the meeting date so that it may be added to the agenda.